Sharing on Facebook
By linking your DingIt account with your Facebook, you can share the streams you love with your friends simply and quickly.
- We only share content to Facebook after you have watched a channel for at least one minute.
- When we share content to your Facebook it does not go directly to your wall, but rather the “Activity” feed.
- Facebook does an excellent job to ensure that only a certain amount of shares make it to the activity feed in a certain amount of time, so feel free to channel surf as much as usual.
- After you’ve automatically shared a channel, a button appears which will allow you to remove the share from your activity feed in the event you’d rather not link your friends to that specific channel.